Logo Dox Amsterdam

CONTACT


Google Maps Generator by embedgooglemap.net


Kromme Mijdrechtstraat 110-3
1079 LD, Amsterdam
The Netherlands
info@dox.amsterdam
+31 (0)20 30 111 67

General Management / Publishing
Bart Suer
bart@dox.amsterdam
+31 (0)20 30 111 64

Label / Distribution
Giel Dekkers
giel@dox.amsterdam
+31 (0)20 30 111 63

Promotion / PR
Joel van der Kwaak
joel@dox.amsterdam
+31 (0)20 30 111 66

Bookings
Walter Wilhelm
walter@doxlive.amsterdam
+31 (0)20 30 111 60

Randy Linskens
randy@doxlive.amsterdam
+31 (0)20 30 111 60

Production
Joris Liebregt
joris@dox.amsterdam
+31 (0)20 30 111 65

Finance
finance@dox.amsterdam
+31 (0)20 30 111 61